Rober

Our Team

Michelle Omirinde

Principal Licensee - Rental Manager

Licence No. 4119921

Ph: (07) 2101 4576

Mobile: 0424 361 441

Email: michelle@gpad.com.au

Nick Goodsell

Development & Sales Manager

Ph: (07) 2101 4575

Mobile: 0498 062 771

Email: nick@gpad.com.au

Robert Brazel

Sales Executive

Mobile: 0414 344 536

Email: brazelteam@gmail.com

Rottana Brazel

Sales Executive

Language : Khmer

Email: cherry@gpad.com.au

Simon Dillon

Sales Executive/Development Consultant

Mobile: 0415 633 332

Email:simon@gpad.com.au

Margaret McAuley

Fully Licenced Sales Executive

Mobile: 0418 195 245

Email:margaret@gpad.com.au

Ally Cooper

Interior Design Consultant

Phone (07) 2101 4577

 

Tyson Cowley

Rental/ Sales Executive

Mobile: 18 195 24504

Email: tyson@gpad.com.au

Emily Poole

Asstiant to Nick Goodsell

Phone (07) 2101 4577

Email: Emily@gpad.com.au

 

Our contacts

Postal Address:
Shop 2/259-261 Loganlea Road
QLD Australia
Fax:                  (07) 2101 4578
Telephone:(07) 2101 4577
Twitter:/gpadproperty
Facebook:/goodsellproperty
E-mail:Michelle@gpad.com.au

Office